New New New! Products in 2015!

January 22, 2015 § Leave a comment

Feels good to have the year off to an awesome start with some product launches! First up, I have a new range of products for sale on Fine Stationery. It’s got a little something for Valentine’s Day, a little something for St. Patrick’s Day, a little something for Easter, business cards, birth announcements, art prints, note pads, and notebooks. Here’s a look at two of the new items:

fs_jan2014

Aaaand, now I have Drink Blots coasters available from Studio M with art from my Bon Voyage collection! I have yet to see these beauties in person, but I am really looking forward to it. I am planning to offer these through my soon-to-be relaunched Etsy store. Here’s a look at the art:

studiom_jan2014

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New New New! Products in 2015! at .

meta

