Studio Sunday #5: December 7, 2014

December 7, 2014 § Leave a comment

20141207-115432.jpg

It’s already December and I feel like the race is on to wrap up all of my loose ends from 2014, so I can get started on all of my exciting stuff for 2015! In between client projects I have been working on a new series of illustrations for my portfolio inspired by my travels abroad – you can see some bits from that on my desktop there. Can’t wait to reveal the final pieces!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Studio Sunday #5: December 7, 2014 at .

meta

