Ready, Set, GO! for the Fresh Squeezed Art Market

February 8, 2013 § Leave a comment

freshsqueezed_blogpromo

February 2013 is turning out to be a month of firsts for me! Notably, it’s the first time I’ve offered my designs as finished products for sale. This weekend is the Fresh Squeezed Art Market which I’ve been working to organize with my boyfriend, Scott. We have 12 local artist showing a wide variety of items – its going to be a super fun day, and great to see all our hard work pay off! Also, this morning I was fortunate enough to be interviewed on KCTV 5’s Better Kansas City, where I showed several examples of products from the market. Now, finally, I’m all prepped and ready to head over to KC tomorrow for set-up! Now that I have several products ready to go for sale, I decided to finally re-launch my Etsy store (I briefly sold prints on Etsy before I moved to South Korea in 2009).

Here’s a few of the items I’ll be selling this weekend at Fresh Squeezed Art Market. All fabric repeats were designed by me:

1. Cosmetic bag in emerald greeen Andes-inspired fabric

2. Coasters in a variety of fabrics

3. Waves of Love and Volcanoes of Love cards and decals

4. Wallets in a variety of fabrics

5. Pocket-style wall organizers in my sangria fabric

Hope to see you out at the market this weekend!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ready, Set, GO! for the Fresh Squeezed Art Market at .

meta

