Ringing in the New Year

January 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

© Leah Hoelscher 2012. All rights reserved.

 

Here it is, another year! 2011 was an extremely busy and successful year for me, and I’m hoping that 2012 will be, too. Currently, I’m back in Kansas, living with my family and gearing up to make a career of illustration (finally!). It’s intimidating to think about starting my own business after two years of working steady teaching jobs and traveling, but its the right time for me. Becoming a full-time illustrator is my number one goal of the year, as well as to continue running (and hopefully do another full marathon) and traveling (definitely Canada and hopefully South America).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ringing in the New Year at .

meta

