winter stumble-land

December 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

Blah. Winter. It’s so depressing! I’ve realized that I’m having some serious attitude problems with winter. Mainly, I think this is because I’m a wimp about the cold, and I miss spending all the time outdoors that I did during the warmer months. Lately, I’ve  been sick a lot, courtesy of students, I’m sure, so I haven’t been working out and I feel really cooped up. Also, while Seoul is a really nice city on a nice day, it’s pretty unforgiving in winter. I’m restless and obsessing about all the things I’ll do when it warms up again, or when I’ll get to travel to warm climates. To cheer myself up in the meantime, I’m making this inspiration post of things that remind me of warm weather and fresh air.

Hiroshige

Souther Salazar - Wildflower

Pietari Posti - Giant

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading winter stumble-land at .

meta

