The Chuncheon Marathon

November 26, 2010 § 1 Comment

On October 24, 2010, I ran my first marathon in Chuncheon, South Korea. The course was gorgeous and I had a fantastic time the whole way through. My time was slower than I hoped – 4:53 – but I was happy to finish my first one and I’m looking forward to doing one again in the spring or summer.

I designed the t-shirt for my running club, the Seoul Flyers. I did surrender to using the “running man” silhouette, but I’m happy with the overall design. Most importantly, it felt soooo good to finish a project and see it get produced for the first time in forever.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to The Chuncheon Marathon

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Chuncheon Marathon at .

meta

